Swflfun4all 47 / 47 / C
"Looking for a bisexual female to have lots of fun with is on the top of the list. That is something we both really enjoy. Select couples too especially if the female is bi. We are not Ken and Barbie and do not expect you to be. The hubby is straight so no male/Male interaction."
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 3, 2018

To view all of
Swflfun4all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Free Sex Chat Adult Dating Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swflfun4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,872,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beninpapa
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Josephine690
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
FLMaid
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
1973cuban
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
LoveBirdsDream
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Lovinglifehere3
Florida, United States
Dapants9
Florida, United States
roxiegirl1991
Florida, United States
CoupleGoneWild4U
Florida, United States
 
Status
Swflfun4all 47/C
Naples, Florida
Introduction
We love to have fun., together and with company. Single men sorry but that's not what we are looking for. We would love to get to know you a little bit before we just jump in the bed.

My Ideal Person There is alot we want but one thing is definitely a bi
woman .Couples full swap BO ONE IS ALLOWED TO USE ANY OF OUR PHOTOS FOR ANY REASON!! We don't want any drama just fun.
The husband can play on his own too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be having a fmf threesome where the female
is going down on me my husband is fucking her from behind
and snacking her ass!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

View more of Swflfun4all's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1971 July 14, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: maintenance worker mom
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses