[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Re23pect 22 / M
"NO SINGLE MEN and I am interested in couples, single ladies and trans women "
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 11, 2018

To view all of
Re23pect's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Free Sex Chat Adult Dating Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Re23pect's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 132,374 New photos this week!
  • 90,290,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussy39571
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
dodgeman19701970
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
fogosabbwxxx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
hotsizzlinglady
Ohio, United States
bjohnson6699
Arkansas, United States
jj1_1989
Massachusetts, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
seth1805
Mississippi, United States
robert98762015
California, United States
 
Status
Re23pect 22/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Watch me cum, Kik:re23ect,
Introduction
I love strength training, MMA, Calestenics/gymnastics and playing sports. I enjoy movies, cultured conversations, hanging out with friends, sexting and I need to give someone a creampie sooo bad lol.

My Ideal Person A couple that is sensual, deviant and dirty. Willing to fulfill some fantasies, and satisfy each others favorite kinks with me. That wants to indulge in a variety of inclinations with an exuberant play partner.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kendrick Lamar, j Cole, maroon 5, Drake, Chris brown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize about Elsa Jean and Piper Perri. They are both
short, beautiful, sexually experienced and slutty - in
a good way.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Re23pect's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 15, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Plumbing / real estate investor
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: